Broken blog

I’m not sure what I’ve done but my blog format has changed and I can’t seem to fix it to write posts easily! How sad because I don’t want to start from scratch and miss writing ! I hope everyone is well, happy it’s April! I can’t wait for my summer wardrobe! Xoxo Love you, Andrea

Im not sure

 

1 thought on “Broken blog”

  1. Hope you can fugure it out Andrea. It was just “I’m not sure” in my email copy, but I could read it OK at the workpress site… miss your posts! Happy spring anyway…Remember skiing & hiking near Vernon this winter…? That horse? That was nice

    Like

Leave a Reply

