TLC

Hiiii!

Thinking of eveŕyone, it’s another snowy day here!  Had a good morning workout sesh and I’m feeling fine.  I have a good feeling about March and am excited for what it entails.  Yesterday I had to drop someone off downtown and while I waited decided to pop into the thrift store!  Salmon Arm doesn’t have the best vintage shops, but if you go early you can sometimes find a good item.  Like my nice leather belt I found, it is so oerfect, and I’ve been needing a solid belt for some time now.  A belt can really pull an outfit together. Like the one I’m wearing today!  Total mauve everything, and a new pink scrunch I bought from adrenes.

Gotta run!

xoxo

Love Andrea

20170302_091707

1 thought on “TLC”

Leave a Reply

