Hehehe

Hi lovies,

Jan bought me this cute little saying – don’t wake the bear!  I loveee it!  Hehe since I’ve been so busy sometimes I need a break,  so I’ll put this outside my door when necessary so I can have undisturbed quiet time!  Things are good, still have snow, been busy.  Jan and I went down to Vancouver on friday and left in good time so that we could go to mac makup!  Sarah had got me a gift card for there so I was able to treat  myself to a new blush and powder!20170228_161207

Take care,

With love, xoxo

Andrea

Leave a Reply

