Chicken in!

Hi everyone! It been a little while, and I thought it’s about time for a good check in.  I hope everyone is keeping well, the sun has been shinning here the last little while and spring is on its way!  The other morning I was meditating outside and a flock of Robins flew into a tree by me.  I have never seen Robins travel together like that!  A few here or there but there must have been 20!  I did take a photo but it doesn’t do it justice.

Things on my end have been good and busy.  The centre is full and we have been shuffling rooms around trying to make everyone fit.  I hope for a little while everyone will now get adjusted and into a routine.  Ittakes a few weeks usually.  I’ve been gym in every morning, although yesterday we got a little busy so kev and I snuck out mid afternoon.  It was okay, different people and vib at the gym at that time as a lot of high school kids must go after school.  I’ll stick to my morning routine when it’s nice and quiet, somewhat of an early bird special if you know what I mean hehe.

I got some business cards for me, I’ve never had business cards before.  I’m not sure who I’ll hand them out to, but little changes, big steps, all moving forward for a future of big things!  I don’t have much else to report.  With being busy I’ve had a harder time keeping up with my selfncsre, and will focus on that more this upcoming weekend.

Today’s attire, these cute patterned leggings, a lace cam from banana and a fitted wool jacked from high lucy!  I wore my hair in a bun and threw on a bandana,😊

my love to you all,

Stay happy!

 

Andrea

 

 

Leave a Reply

