I think I can

The little train that could.

This morning has been good.  I’ve done a lot of things out of my comfort zone.  Lori didn’t want to go to the gym so I walked there myself, it felt good.  Happy that I went, saw Kevin there which was nice.  Then I got home and made a quinoa salad for everyone to have for lunch.  The counsillor for the clients wasn’t in today, so I ran group all morning ! Hehe, I think everyone enjoyed it.  The sun is out and this afternoon we are doing a letting go ceremony with baloons we release outside.

Take care everyone.

Be greatful for today,

My love xoxo

Andrea

2 thoughts on “I think I can”

Leave a Reply

