Some sugar

Hi everyone,

I’ve been busy this morning, and got a lot done which always makes me happy.  I decided to take a break and send you some sugar!

Today’s attire: my leather leggings by velvet, banana republic crop knit, and a matching scarf Sarah bought me.  I feel totally chic actually, they gym has really helped.  My motivation to getin shape is back 😄 (yahooo!).

This morning i ran errands for jan.  Picked up some items, mailed a few, and cleaned her truck.  Having a clean vehicle or clean space really helps me declutter my thoughts and give me more positive vibes.  When my closets a mess, my thoughts are a mess, so everyone get cleaning hehe jk. I had a hard boiled egg and a juicy orange for lunch, tonight is tacos!

It was super foggy all morning but the clouds have cleared and I may go for a walk to get some sun on my face.

my love,

Andrea

Leave a Reply

