Holiday treats!

Hello beauties!💕

I hope everyone has had a good week.

The last two days have been a little off for me and felt out of routine.  So this morning I decided to do some baking therapy and I (as well as others hehe) am so happy I did.  I walked and picked up my ingredients and went to work!  I had Google a few recipes for nuts and bolts and altered them a bit to make a personal concoction!   And vola!  The perfect holiday treat.

I used 1 lb of melted butter, 1 tbsp garlic salt,1 tbsponion salt, Cajon, maple bacon spice, and black pepper.  Heavy on the maple bacon which gives it an O so Canada winter delivery taste.

20161221_105030

I am baking it at 250 for 1.5hours.

Happy day, xoxo

with love.

Andrea

 

2 thoughts on “Holiday treats!”

Leave a Reply

