Move over Monday

20161213_084639Let’s have some fun and make the best of this day!  A good way to do that is to list 5 things you are greatful for:

1.matching socks

2.coffee

3.health

4.Internet

5.Love

I also find what I wear can affect how I feel, so throw on a favorite piece of clothing or a special accessory!  In light of this I am wearing black skinny jeans velvet by graham and Spencer and my blue boyfriend blouse from banana republic, and I threw a hairband in to tame my mopganised?  I’m a list girl, and today’s list is pretty long, but can all be easily accomplished.  Jan and I have been painting the group room and putting together the chairs for it.  That will be finished today which will be a huge relief!  I’ll take a picture.

Last night I stumbled across this quiz on personality types.  Give it a go,  it doesn’t take long!  http://writical.com/find-type-person/

I scored as an: Emotional Introvert (I actually lol’d it’s so bang on)

Most defining characteristics: You are sensitive, melancholic and a perfectionist.You are a very emotional, caring and dedicated person. You believe that there is a bigger picture in life, one that we can’t really see, but we can feel. You are very compassionate, strong minded, and devoted to your beliefs. Although you tend to get melancholic, your ability to empathize for others is a true gift and you possess a sort of kindness that is rare.

What did you score?  Do you agree?  What are you greatful for? What makes you feel special?  Maybe a lucky necklace or blouse!  Think about it,

Stay mindful AND LOVE YOURSELF❤

xoxo Andrea

4 thoughts on “Move over Monday”

  1. I did the quiz! I don’t know if mine is as accurate but kind of …intelligent introvert: ‘ calm, curious, smart and introverted. You are a thinker!’

    What do you think? Love the list of things you’re grateful for too, remember we used to send them to each other 😊

    Happy tuna Tuesday. You’d be happy, I had leftover turkey tacos for lunch (no tuna though) xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

