Sunny sunday

20161204_163642

My Sunday has been very proactive, gym, brunch, walk and then assembled some chairs for the group room!  Phew, the sun is just coming out now and I’m ready to relax.  My place is coming together, I would like to get more lighting, a box for my tv, and some things hung up on the wall.  I’m also getting a mini fridge, microwave and hot plate so I will have a little kitchenette…right now I just have a coffee maker and sink.  Once that is set up (by the end of the week) it will be a fully self contained little suite.  It’s been so nice of Jan to set this spot up for me, I’ve been very fortunate as i couldnt think of a better set up.

I’m looking forward to dinner tonight, a nice chicken,salad and steamed vegetables.

With Love

xoxo, Andrea

3 thoughts on “Sunny sunday”

Leave a Reply

