💋xoxo

20161203_204624

I had a huge sleep last night and am feeling quite cozy in my new place.  I am just washing my quilt, (the nice blue one Sarah bought me) and then I will take a photo!  I’ve had a nice little Saturday.  Went to the gym this morning with the boys and then a nice french toast brunch.  This afternoon I went out to run errands with Jan (shop hehe)….now i’m home putting my feet up before dinner.  It’s going to be a quite night for me.  I hope everyone’s doing well and has a nice night.

With Love,

xoxo Andrea❤

1 thought on “💋xoxo”

  1. I’m glad you are settling into your new place. It sounds like you had a very full day today. Now it’s time for you to put your feet up, relax and enjoy your cozy home. Take care of yourself. Hugs, Marion

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

