Lazy sundayz

fullsizerender-4

What’s on everyone’s agenda today?  I know mom and Jane are heading up to see Julie, Jon and Lilly, nrrot sure if Adelaide will be back.  Julie- that picture of Adelaide with her great grandpa (Jack I think) is so cute, her cute little sweater!

I went on a little walk this morning and have been reading my book waiting for my laundry to finish.  I’d like to watch a romantic movie or something, any suggestions on netflix?  Might paint my toe nails and practice some self care.  Lately I’ve been watching a few Ted talks.  There are some good ones about addiction and to better understand addiction.  If anyone is interested I could send you the name and titles.

Have a nice day everyone,

With love,

xoxo Andrea

1 thought on “Lazy sundayz”

Leave a Reply

