Rain drops

fullsizerender-3

Mom inspired me to get creative today – as she is decorating the house!  There’s been a lot of rain here lately, and I’ve been drawn to these shades.  I also used different mediums which was fun for me.  Today not much is going on for me.  I did win 4 tickets to a hockey game tonight, junior league I think and starts at 7.

Also I’ve been watching a series on Netflix called American Crime that I like.  Has anyone ever watched Ray Donavan ? I finished that series, think there was 5, it was sewww good!

Had eggs for breakfast.

Watch “Lennon and Maisy – “Ho Hey” (by The Lumineers) | Live at the Grand Ole Opry | Opry” on YouTube

Xoxo,

Andrea

3 thoughts on “Rain drops”

Leave a Reply

